ACCOUNT SIGN-IN · WISH LIST · CUSTOMER SERVICE · CART: 0
#4 Favre New Arrivals New Classic Jerseys Sideline Gear Sale Memberships Shareholders
GIFTS
Fan Favorites (76)
Flowers (3)
Gifts for Him (96)
Gifts for Her (87)
Gifts for Kids (36)
For your Pet (15)
Personalized (15)
Gift Cards (6)
Christmas (21)
Recently Viewed
Packers Easy View Deluxe Chrome License Frame
Browsing History »
Gifts »

Fan Favorites

Packers Easy View Deluxe Chrome License Frame Packers Easy View Deluxe Chrome License Frame
Review this Product Back to Product Detail
OR
Email Address:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Summary of Customer Ratings and Reviews
9 Customer Reviews 4.5 out of 5
Write a Review
5 out of 5
CHERYL B
HESPERIA, CA
Great product July 31, 2015
Absolutely love them.
5 out of 5
Janae W
Blair, NE
Uh huh! July 10, 2015
Love, love, love my new license plate frame. It's my second one. It's SO shiny!! :)

GO PACK GO!!
5 out of 5
MARVIN H
APPLETON, WI
License Plate Frame June 16, 2015
Very good quality at reasonable price.....Go Pack!!
1 out of 5
DONNA D
DEMOTTE, IN
Apr 14, 2015
Looked good at first. Then after about a year, it began to rust all over and the Green Bay sticker turned a shade of Pink. Don't know how that happened. Replaced it with the Black plastic frame since I purchased one for my truck at the same time as the chrome frame and it still looks like new after about 3 years. Go with the plastic frame. One third the price and 4 times (and counting) longer life.
5 out of 5
JEFF D
OAK RIDGE, NC
Chrome Frame Mar 20, 2015
3 out of four vehicles now have Greenbay Packer
License frames, working on my wife for the forth. For some odd reason she prefers her Lexus frame on her Lexus. Wish one was available for Motorcycle size tags.
5 out of 5
MARY K
GREENWOOD, IN
Huge Greenwood Indiana Fan July 2, 2013
Everybody knows that I am a huge Greenbay Packers fan so it is only right that I can show everyone by sporting my Greenbay Packer license plate frame.
5 out of 5
ANDREA B
FRUITLAND, ID
GREEN BAY FANATIC IN IDAHO May 24, 2013
Our family are super Packers fans. My brother is an owner. Love every product we receive. Now everybody knows we are pack fans!!!!!
5 out of 5
MICHELLE M
SPRINGVILLE, IN
Green Bay Fan May 23, 2013
Everyone in Indiana knows I am a Green Bay Packers fan with my new license plate frame. :)
5 out of 5
CRAIG Z
LINCOLN, CA
Looks great in California Apr 4, 2013
With my new deluxe chrome license plate frame everyone knows out here in California that I'm from Green Bay home of the frozen tundra...
Account Information
Contact Us
Email Newsletter
FAQ
Gift Card Lookup
Order By Mail (PDF)
Order History
Return Policy
Shipping Information
Size Charts
Track Your Order
Visit the Packers Pro Shop
Wish List

Phone Number 1-800-992-5750
1265 Lombardi Ave., Green Bay, WI 54304

Packers Pro Shop - The Official retail store of the Green Bay Packers


Shop the Official Packers Pro Shop for Green Bay Packers gear including Packers jerseys, Green Bay Packers hats, cheeseheads, shirts, sweatshirts and more at competitive prices. We have gifts for every Packers fan, and will even wrap them up for you. Order direct from Lambeau Field and support your Packers!
Easy returns and friendly customer service.

MasterCard is the preferred card
of the Green Bay Packers
Jerseys · Hats · Men's · Women's · Kids' · Collectibles · Home & Office · Outdoor · Gifts · Lambeau Field
© Copyright 2015 Green Bay Packers, Inc.
    Privacy Policy
Green Bay Packers · Lambeau Field · Packers Partners · Training Camp
Designed & Powered By DMI Studios
Game Jersey
Custom Jersey
Elite Jersey
Limited Jersey
Kids' Jersey
Women's Jersey
Throwback Jersey
Adjustable / Stretch Fit
Cheesehead / Novelty
Cold Weather
Fitted
Kids
Visor
Women's
Accessories
Big & Tall
Bottoms
Cold Weather Gear
Footwear
Hats
Lounge & Sleepwear
Outerwear
Polos & Casual
Sweaters
Sweatshirts
T-Shirts
Accessories
Bottoms
Cold Weather Gear
Extended Sizes
Footwear
Hats
Jewelry & Watches
Lounge & Sleepwear
Maternity
Outerwear
Polos & Casual
Sweaters
Sweatshirts
Swimwear
T-Shirts
Baby  0-24 month
Toddler  2T-4T
Pre-School  4-7
Youth  8-20
Footwear
Games & Toys
Kids' Room
School Supplies
Bobbleheads & Figurines
Flowers
Footballs
Game Day Programs and Pins
Helmets
Photos & Plaques
Bath
Bedroom
Media
Clocks
Kitchen & Drinkware
Electronics
Fan Accessories
Flags & Banners
Furniture
Games
Lighting
Office Accessories
Pet Accessories
Rugs
Wall Decor
Automotive
Beach & Swim
Golf
Home & Garden
Stadium Essentials
Tailgating
Fan Favorites
Flowers
Gifts for Him
Gifts for Her
Gifts for Kids
For your Pet
Personalized
Gift Cards
Christmas
Collectibles & Novelties
Flowers
Headwear
Housewares
Kids'
Men's
Women's