ACCOUNT SIGN-IN · WISH LIST · CUSTOMER SERVICE · CART: 0
Aaron Rodgers MVP New Arrivals Sideline Gear ACME Packers Sale Memberships Shareholders
MEN'S
Accessories (54)
Big & Tall (23)
Bottoms (8)
Cold Weather Gear (5)
Footwear (9)
Hats (72)
Lounge & Sleepwear (5)
Outerwear (22)
Polos & Casual (32)
Sweaters (1)
Sweatshirts (13)
T-Shirts (60)
Men's »

T-Shirts

2012 NFC North Division Champs Men's T-Shirt 2012 NFC North Division Champs Men's T-Shirt
Review this Product
OR
Email Address:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Summary of Customer Ratings and Reviews
Page 1 of 2
12 Customer Reviews 4.5 out of 5
Write a Review
3 out of 5
JOHN K
PEORIA, IL
"Regular Fit" not "Loose Fit" July 9, 2013
80% cotton fabric, very large printed area, printing done well. Shirt is well constructed but of material that is a bit thin.

Keep in mind that this is not one of Nike's "Loose Fit" shirts and is a bit more snug as a result.
5 out of 5
RACHEL H
WACONIA, MN
Packer stuff Jan 28, 2013
I got a Small, Med & Lg 2012 NFC North Division t-shirt. They are great - but then anything with Packer logo of any kind are great. At the time I ordered I wasn't able to get an XL for my husband. They must have been out. So that was my only disapointment. GO PACK - we will get "em" next year :)
5 out of 5
JEFF S
CASPER, WY
Feels great and looks awesome!! Jan 17, 2013
Awesome!!
4 out of 5
ALAN C
MONCURE, NC
Shirt Jan 16, 2013
Nice shirt
5 out of 5
MICHAEL H
STATESBORO, GA
Playoff Ready!!! Jan 11, 2013
It was easily ordered and processed in a very timely manner. Product is of high quality. I purchased the T-shirts for my son and I for Christmas!! We wear them during the playoffs. Go Packers!!
5 out of 5
EDWARD M
MESA, AZ
My Packer Pro Shop Favorite Jan 10, 2013
Great quality
5 out of 5
Mary J
Great Gift Jan 10, 2013
My fiancee loved the T-shirt for Christmas!! He wears it during the playoffs. Go Packers!!
5 out of 5
Brooke S
Wright, MN
Love! Jan 10, 2013
Awesome shirt! Birthday gift for my dad. He's gonna love it! The fabric is nice and the color is nice and soft. Fast shipping too!
1 out of 5
JOHN J
CINCINNATI, OH
Cheap Jan 10, 2013
These tee shirts are of poor quality and very thin. Don't expect much wear out of them.
5 out of 5
LOIS H
CASTLEWOOD, SD
ordering Jan 10, 2013
Ordering was easy and processed in a very timely manner. Product is of top-notch quality.
Account Information
Contact Us
Email Newsletter
FAQ
Gift Card Lookup
Order By Mail (PDF)
Order History
Return Policy
Shipping Information
Size Charts
Track Your Order
Visit the Packers Pro Shop
Wish List

Phone Number 1-800-992-5750
1265 Lombardi Ave., Green Bay, WI 54304

Packers Pro Shop - The Official retail store of the Green Bay Packers


Shop the Official Packers Pro Shop for Green Bay Packers gear including Packers jerseys, Green Bay Packers hats, cheeseheads, shirts, sweatshirts and more at competitive prices. We have gifts for every Packers fan, and will even wrap them up for you. Order direct from Lambeau field and support your Packers!
Easy returns and friendly customer service.

MasterCard is the preferred card
of the Green Bay Packers
Jerseys · Hats · Men's · Women's · Kids' · Collectibles · Home & Office · Outdoor · Gifts · Lambeau Field
© Copyright 2015 Green Bay Packers, Inc.
    Privacy Policy
Green Bay Packers · Lambeau Field · Packers Partners · Training Camp
Designed & Powered By DMI Studios
Acme Jersey
Custom Jersey
Elite Jersey
Limited Jersey
Game Jersey
Kids' Jersey
Women's Jersey
Throwback Jersey
Adjustable / Stretch Fit
Bucket
Cheesehead / Novelty
Cold Weather
Fitted
Kids
Visor
Women's
Accessories
Big & Tall
Bottoms
Cold Weather Gear
Footwear
Hats
Lounge & Sleepwear
Outerwear
Polos & Casual
Sweaters
Sweatshirts
T-Shirts
Accessories
Bottoms
Cold Weather Gear
Extended Sizes
Footwear
Hats
Jewelry & Watches
Lounge & Sleepwear
Outerwear
Polos & Casual
Sweaters
Sweatshirts
Swimwear
T-Shirts
Baby  0-24 month
Toddler  2T-4T
Pre-School  4-7
Youth  8-20
Footwear
Games & Toys
Kids' Room
School Supplies
Bobbleheads & Figurines
Flowers
Footballs
Helmets
Photos & Plaques
Bath
Bedroom
Media
Clocks
Kitchen & Drinkware
Electronics
Fan Accessories
Flags & Banners
Furniture
Games
Lighting
Office Accessories
Pet Accessories
Rugs
Wall Decor
Automotive
Beach & Swim
Golf
Home & Garden
Stadium Essentials
Tailgating
Fan Favorites
Flowers
Gifts for Him
Gifts for Her
Gifts for Kids
For your Pet
Personalized
Gift Cards
Christmas
Collectibles & Novelties
Flowers
Headwear
Housewares
Kids'
Men's
Women's