ACCOUNT SIGN-IN · WISH LIST · CUSTOMER SERVICE · CART: 0
#4 Favre New Arrivals New Classic Jerseys Sideline Gear Sale Memberships Shareholders
Recently Viewed
#12 Aaron Rodgers Home Game Jersey
Browsing History »

Favorites

#12 Aaron Rodgers Home Game Jersey #12 Aaron Rodgers Home Game Jersey
Review this Product Back to Product Detail
OR
Email Address:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Summary of Customer Ratings and Reviews
Page 1 of 2
13 Customer Reviews 5 out of 5
Write a Review
5 out of 5
Diana F
My son loved this jersey! Jan 18, 2016
I ordered this for my son for his birthday and he absolutely loves it. It's also a great fit.
I wish you would have sales more often as I would like to order
things for myself for 20-30% off.
5 out of 5
Kathleen W
Lakebay, WA
My favorite #12 Jan 10, 2016
Quick shipping, great experience!
5 out of 5
Lisa H
Baldwyn, MS
Love the gallery collection Jan 9, 2016
Great quality.
5 out of 5
HUBERT A
IRON RIDGE, WI
A-Rod Home Jersey Jan 9, 2016
Very pleased with quality and size of the jersey. Delivery was faster than I expected. Was able to wear it to the last home game.
5 out of 5
James R
Plainfield, IL
Rogers Jersey Dec 11, 2015
Came 2 days after I ordered. Fits great and is well made. Go Pack Go!
5 out of 5
CODY R
WHITEHALL, WI
Always happy Dec 10, 2015
Everything came on time and packaged well. I've bought a lot of stuff now and don't have any complaints.
5 out of 5
SUSANN W
HOWARDS GROVE, WI
Aaron Rodgers jersey Nov 29, 2015
Both my son and daughter are HUGE fans of the Packers. I got this jersey and a Clay Mathews one for my son for Xmas. My daughter had gotten him one with our last name printed on the back with #1 and he really enjoys it.

I also like the Packers and wear Packer socks, shirt and lounging pants when they play!!

Thank you and GO Pack!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
JOHN P
DEER PARK
PACKER PRIDE Oct 12, 2015
Might be in the land down under, but always good to show the Packer Pride with quality products.
5 out of 5
RONALD F
SPRING, TX
Packer Fan Sep 10, 2015
Going to the 2nd game of the season and most of my Packer stuff is Brett Favre so purchased the Aaron Rodgers jersey. Ready to support Green Bay Packers.
5 out of 5
TERANCE F
MEMPHIS, TN
IM HAPPY WITH IT Sep 5, 2015
This is the best looking and feeling jersey i have owned if the limited and elite versions are better than this then Nike should make the jerseys forever
Account Information
Contact Us
Email Newsletter
FAQ
Gift Card Lookup
 Stay Connected
Order History
Return Policy
Shipping Information
Size Charts
Track Your Order
Visit the Packers Pro Shop
Wish List

Phone Number 1-800-992-5750
1265 Lombardi Ave., Green Bay, WI 54304

Packers Pro Shop - The Official retail store of the Green Bay Packers


Shop the Official Packers Pro Shop of the Green Bay Packers located at Lambeau Field. Find all your Packers gear including Packers jerseys, Green Bay Packers hats, cheeseheads, shirts, sweatshirts and more at competitive prices. We have gifts for every Packers fan, and will even wrap them up for you. Order direct from Lambeau Field and support your Packers!
Easy returns and friendly customer service.

MasterCard is the preferred card
of the Green Bay Packers
Jerseys · Hats · Men's · Women's · Kids' · Collectibles · Home & Office · Outdoor · Gifts · Lambeau Field
© Copyright 2016 Green Bay Packers, Inc.
    Privacy Policy
Green Bay Packers · Lambeau Field · Packers Partners · Training Camp
Designed & Powered By DMI Studios
Game Jersey
Custom Jersey
Elite Jersey
Limited Jersey
Kids' Jersey
Women's Jersey
Throwback Jersey
Adjustable / Stretch Fit
Cheesehead / Novelty
Cold Weather
Fitted
Kids
Visor
Women's
Accessories
Big & Tall
Bottoms
Cold Weather Gear
Footwear
Hats
Lounge & Sleepwear
Outerwear
Polos & Casual
Sweaters
Sweatshirts
T-Shirts
Accessories
Bottoms
Cold Weather Gear
Extended Sizes
Footwear
Hats
Jewelry & Watches
Lounge & Sleepwear
Maternity
Outerwear
Polos & Casual
Sweaters
Sweatshirts
T-Shirts
Baby  0-24 month
Toddler  2T-4T
Pre-School  4-7
Youth  8-20
Footwear
Games & Toys
Kids' Room
School Supplies
Bobbleheads & Figurines
Flowers
Footballs
Game Day Programs and Pins
Helmets
Photos & Plaques
Bath
Bedroom
Media
Clocks
Kitchen & Drinkware
Electronics
Fan Accessories
Flags & Banners
Furniture
Games
Lighting
Office Accessories
Pet Accessories
Rugs
Wall Decor
Automotive
Golf/Outdoor Sports
Home & Garden
Stadium Essentials
Tailgating
Fan Favorites
Flowers
Gifts for Him
Gifts for Her
Gifts for Kids
For your Pet
Personalized
Gift Cards
Christmas
Valentine's Day
Collectibles & Novelties
Flowers
Headwear
Housewares
Kids'
Men's
Women's