ACCOUNT SIGN-IN · WISH LIST · CUSTOMER SERVICE · CART: 0
HOME New Arrivals Sideline Gear ACME Packers Gifts Sale Memberships Shareholders
HOME & OFFICE
Bath (12)
Bedroom (38)
Blu-Ray / CDs / DVDs (3)
Books (11)
Clocks (4)
Drinkware (35)
Electronics & Accessories (10)
Fan Accessories (31)
Flags / Banners (11)
Furniture (11)
Games & Toys (25)
Housewares (28)
Lighting (4)
Office Accessories (18)
Pet Accessories (12)
Wall Decor (72)
Home & Office »

Bedroom

Green Bay Packers Bed In A Bag Set Green Bay Packers Bed In A Bag Set
Review this Product
OR
Email Address:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Summary of Customer Ratings and Reviews
9 Customer Reviews 4 out of 5
Write a Review
4 out of 5
Sarah S
low quality June 22, 2013
Love how the white sheets with the green Gs on it looks but it has defects. There are smudged-looking areas of the green writing on the white. Low quality sheets, probably 200 count at the most. We use them for camping so it's ok, I didn't expect them to be 600 or 800 anyway. Seemed to wash up ok (at least the 1st & only time so far). We'll see how it goes in the future.
5 out of 5
RANDY H
PRESCOTT, WI
Packer Bedroom Set June 21, 2013
I liked it, course I like anything Packers. Historically everything I have purchased from the Packers Pro Shop has been good. Don't believe me go watch my you tube video "The Ultimate Packer Fan Cave!"
1 out of 5
JOBETH A
IDAHO FALLS, ID
BAD BAD BAD!!! Feb 1, 2013
Try washing this bad boy, it will turn everything green from the dye... wish I had never spent money on this mess!!
Packers Pro Shop Response: Washing instructions are printed on the tags of the product. They are: Machine wash cold before use with like colors. Use only non-chlorine bleach, when needed. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly. Do not iron.
5 out of 5
MARCIA E
VALLEY VILLAGE, CA
Son loved it! Jan 3, 2013
Love the look, it is soft and comfortable. He took his old bedding off right away. He is a happy cheesehead!
5 out of 5
Mandy B
Bed in a bag Dec 31, 2012
It's a great look, it's soft and comfortable, and my son made his bed IMMEDIATELY (which is a first! :) Happy fan!
3 out of 5
JOBETH A
IDAHO FALLS, ID
Great Look Dec 28, 2012
Love the look, but the bedding is pretty much the cheapest bedding you could buy....however I will not return it because it was a gift, but all in all I would not purchase another one
1 out of 5
Tiffany A
DePere, WI
Cheap Material Dec 26, 2012
Tore right away the first time putting in on the bed! Thought it would have been better quality considering what you pay for it!
5 out of 5
Carla D
STURGIS, SD
Bed In A Bag Set July 21, 2012
This product is very good. The material is nice and soft. Washes up very nice.
5 out of 5
JAMES R
AUBURN, NE
I've never seen a kid more excited to make her bed! Oct 2, 2011
From the day I received my Packers pro shop catalog my daughter was begging for this item. When she opened it for her birthday the look on her face said it all. I expected just another "bed in a bag" the quality and comfort of this set surpassed my expectation!
Account Information
Contact Us
Email Newsletter
FAQ
Gift Card Lookup
Order By Mail (PDF)
Order History
Return Policy
Shipping Information
Size Charts
Track Your Order
Visit the Packers Pro Shop
Wish List

Phone Number 1-800-992-5750
1265 Lombardi Ave., Green Bay, WI 54304

Packers Pro Shop - The Official retail store of the Green Bay Packers


Shop the Official Packers Pro Shop for Green Bay Packers gear including Packers jerseys, Green Bay Packers hats, cheeseheads, shirts, sweatshirts and more at competitive prices. We have gifts for every Packers fan, and will even wrap them up for you. Order direct from Lambeau field and support your Packers!
Easy returns and friendly customer service.

MasterCard is the preferred card
of the Green Bay Packers
Jerseys · Hats · Men's · Women's · Kids' · Collectibles · Home & Office · Outdoor · Holiday · Lambeau Field
© Copyright 2014 Green Bay Packers, Inc.
    Privacy Policy
Green Bay Packers · Lambeau Field · Packers Partners · Training Camp
Designed & Powered By DMI Studios
Acme Jerseys
Customized Jerseys
Elite Jerseys
Game Jerseys
Limited Jerseys
Women's Jerseys
Youth/Kids' Jerseys
Name & Number T-Shirts
Clearance Jerseys
Adjustable / Stretch Fit Hats
Fitted Hats
Bucket Hats
Visors
Women's Hats
Kids' Hats
Novelty Hats
Cold Weather Hats
Accessories
Big & Tall
Bottoms
Duffles/Backpacks
Footwear
Gloves/Scarves
Loungewear/Sleepwear
Mocks & Turtlenecks
Outerwear
Polos/Casual/Sport Shirts
Sideline Gear
Sweaters
Sweatshirts/Fleece
Tank Tops
T-Shirts
T-Shirts - Long Sleeve
Watches & Jewelry
Accessories
Bottoms
Extended Sizes
Footwear
Gloves/Scarves
Handbags
Hats
Cold Weather Hats
Jewelry & Watches
Loungewear/Sleepwear
Outerwear
Polos/Casual
Sweaters
Sweatshirts/Fleece
Tank Tops
T-Shirts
T-Shirts - Long Sleeve
Newborn/Infant (3-24 mo.)
Toddler (2T-4T)
Pre-School (4-7)
Girls (7-20)
Youth (8-20)
Duffles/Backpacks
Games & Toys
Kids' Accessories
Kids' Footwear
Kids' Room
School Supplies
Bobbleheads/Figurines
Flowers
Footballs
Helmets
Novelties
Photos and Plaques
Bath
Bedroom
Blu-Ray/CDs/DVDs
Books
Clocks
Drinkware
Electronics & Accessories
Fan Accessories
Flags/Banners
Furniture
Games & Toys
Housewares
Lighting
Office Accessories
Pet Accessories
Wall Decor
Automotive
Beach/Swim
Footballs
Golf
Home & Garden
Tailgating
Christmas
Fan Favorites
Flowers
Gifts for Her
Gifts for Him
Gifts for Kids
Gifts for Teens
Gifts for your Pet
Gift Cards
Personalized Gifts
Collectibles/Novelties
Flowers
Headwear
Kids'
Men's
Women's