ACCOUNT SIGN-IN · WISH LIST · CUSTOMER SERVICE · CART: 0
HOME New Arrivals Sideline Gear ACME Packers Gifts Sale Memberships Shareholders
HOLIDAY
Christmas (4)
Fan Favorites (60)
Flowers (3)
Gifts for Her (36)
Gifts for Him (63)
Gifts for Kids (38)
Gifts for Teens (16)
Gifts for your Pet (10)
Gift Cards (4)
Personalized Gifts (10)
Recently Viewed
Green Bay Packers Women's Sequin Flip Flops
Browsing History »
Holiday »

Fan Favorites

Green Bay Packers Women's Sequin Flip Flops Green Bay Packers Women's Sequin Flip Flops
Review this Product Back to Product Detail
OR
Email Address:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Summary of Customer Ratings and Reviews
Page 1 of 2
11 Customer Reviews 5 out of 5
Write a Review
5 out of 5
Susan D
LOVE 'UM! Aug 10, 2013
These are the best...classy and comfy! Everyone wants to steal them off my feet!
Gotta get another pair before they are gone!
Love "um!
5 out of 5
LORI H
MESQUITE, NV
Run true to size & love these July 8, 2013
Just love these, I wear a size 8 shoe and I struggled with what size to order. I originally ordered small but they were too small. So I gave the small to my sister - she wears a size 7.5 shoe. She loves them and they fit perfect. I then re-ordered them in medium and the medium fits perfect for me.
5 out of 5
MARGARET T
JOLIET, IL
Adorable! July 3, 2013
LOVE THEM!!!!! Great fit and look adorable! I love supporting My Pack here in Chicagoland!!!
5 out of 5
SANDY C
BETTENDORF, IA
Love these!! June 10, 2013
Every time I wear them I get compliments on them. I need to order me another pair because I'm wearing this pair out!!
5 out of 5
CAROL C
CLARKSVILLE, TN
Love my Sequin packer flip flops May 14, 2013
I'm so happy i ordered 2 pair of the flip flops because they are so comfortable and i just love the sequin.
5 out of 5
DYANA A
COLTON, CA
These are the coolest! Apr 3, 2013
I absolutely love these flip-flops. They look great and fit better than I expected. I wear them constantly. Like several of the other reviewers, I would love to see more choices like this for women. I am a die hard Packer fan. Thanks
5 out of 5
LINDA K
BARABOO, WI
Cute Flip Flops Mar 30, 2013
I love these flip flops. The sparkle and are really comfortable. Just the right thickness of the sole too.
5 out of 5
Gail C
OCONTO FALLS, WI
Flip-Flops Mar 5, 2013
These are exactly what I wanted. They fit good and look great!
5 out of 5
MELINDA B
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Best Flip Flops EVER! July 10, 2012
I just ordered my second pair of these flip flops.. I loved them so much and they were so comfortable and of course, had to represent the Packers always. I literally wore them out, which never happens with my shoes, but these were a constant fixture on my feet : )
5 out of 5
Ramona L
Wonderful! May 28, 2012
These are great! I concur with the first reviewer who rated these a 5 .... These women's sequined flip flops look great on and are very comfortable. Not super-thick sole, but more substantial than most and very cute! Love 'em! Get more women's stuff like this :)
Account Information
Contact Us
Email Newsletter
FAQ
Gift Card Lookup
Order By Mail (PDF)
Order History
Return Policy
Shipping Information
Size Charts
Track Your Order
Visit the Packers Pro Shop
Wish List

Phone Number 1-800-992-5750
1265 Lombardi Ave., Green Bay, WI 54304

Packers Pro Shop - The Official retail store of the Green Bay Packers


Shop the Official Packers Pro Shop for Green Bay Packers gear including Packers jerseys, Green Bay Packers hats, cheeseheads, shirts, sweatshirts and more at competitive prices. We have gifts for every Packers fan, and will even wrap them up for you. Order direct from Lambeau field and support your Packers!
Easy returns and friendly customer service.

MasterCard is the preferred card
of the Green Bay Packers
Jerseys · Hats · Men's · Women's · Kids' · Collectibles · Home & Office · Outdoor · Holiday · Lambeau Field
© Copyright 2014 Green Bay Packers, Inc.
    Privacy Policy
Green Bay Packers · Lambeau Field · Packers Partners · Training Camp
Designed & Powered By DMI Studios
Acme Jerseys
Customized Jerseys
Elite Jerseys
Game Jerseys
Women's Jerseys
Youth/Kids' Jerseys
Name & Number T-Shirts
Clearance Jerseys
Adjustable / Stretch Fit Hats
Fitted Hats
Bucket Hats
Visors
Women's Hats
Kids' Hats
Novelty Hats
Cold Weather Hats
Accessories
Big & Tall
Bottoms
Duffles/Backpacks
Footwear
Gloves/Scarves
Loungewear/Sleepwear
Mocks & Turtlenecks
Outerwear
Polos/Casual/Sport Shirts
Sideline Gear
Sweatshirts/Fleece
Tank Tops
T-Shirts
T-Shirts - Long Sleeve
Watches & Jewelry
Accessories
Bottoms
Extended Sizes
Footwear
Gloves/Scarves
Handbags
Hats
Jewelry & Watches
Loungewear/Sleepwear
Outerwear
Polos/Casual
Sweatshirts/Fleece
Swimwear
Tank Tops
T-Shirts
T-Shirts - Long Sleeve
Newborn/Infant (3-24 mo.)
Toddler (2T-4T)
Pre-School (4-7)
Girls (7-20)
Youth (8-20)
Duffles/Backpacks
Games & Toys
Kids' Accessories
Kids' Footwear
Kids' Room
School Supplies
Bobbleheads/Figurines
Flowers
Footballs
Helmets
Novelties
Photos and Plaques
Bath
Bedroom
Blu-Ray/CDs/DVDs
Books
Clocks
Drinkware
Electronics & Accessories
Fan Accessories
Flags/Banners
Furniture
Games & Toys
Housewares
Lighting
Office Accessories
Pet Accessories
Wall Decor
Automotive
Beach/Swim
Footballs
Golf
Home & Garden
Tailgating
Christmas
Fan Favorites
Flowers
Gifts for Her
Gifts for Him
Gifts for Kids
Gifts for Teens
Gifts for your Pet
Gift Cards
Personalized Gifts
Collectibles/Novelties
Flowers
Kids'
Men's
Women's