ACCOUNT SIGN-IN · WISH LIST · CUSTOMER SERVICE · CART: 0
HOME New Arrivals Sideline Gear ACME Packers Gifts Sale Memberships Shareholders
COLLECTIBLES
Bobbleheads / Figurines (10)
Flowers (3)
Footballs (3)
Helmets (6)
Novelties (32)
Photos and Plaques (50)
Collectibles »

Bobbleheads / Figurines

Packers #80 Donald Driver Commemorative Bobblehead Packers #80 Donald Driver Commemorative Bobblehead
Review this Product
OR
Email Address:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Summary of Customer Ratings and Reviews
Page 1 of 3
23 Customer Reviews 5 out of 5
Write a Review
5 out of 5
JERRY C
LEWISTON, ID
This will be a hot product! Sep 13, 2013
This bobblehead looks outstanding! Glad to see the DWTS champion on the product!
5 out of 5
JUDITH P
TWO RIVERS, WI
Great Gift June 25, 2013
Gave the #80 Donald Driver Bobblehead to my
daughter for her 45th birthday and she just loved
it. We both love Donald Driver and the Great
Person he is. Thank you for the wonderful tribute to him.
TR WI.
5 out of 5
TOM H
GAS CITY, IN
#80 Bobblehead May 23, 2013
Had to wait for a conciderable amount of time for my # 80 Donald Driver Bobble head ,but it was worth every minute of it. Put it right up there with Bart and the others. Thank you, Indy fan.
5 out of 5
VIRGINIA M
ESCANABA, MI
Wonderful Tribute !!! May 22, 2013
So happy I had the opportunity to purchase the Commemorative Donald Driver Bobblehead. I absolutely Love It !!! Great Player but better yet a Great Human Being.
5 out of 5
STEPHEN W
MARSHFIELD, WI
Donald Bobblehead May 21, 2013
The bobble head looks great what a great way to remember a great person
5 out of 5
TERRY W
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
Great tribute May 21, 2013
I love it! It's a great addition to our Packers collection. Great tribute to an outstanding player and person. Love you Donald!!!
5 out of 5
RICHARD B
RAPID CITY, SD
Great collector Item May 21, 2013
Great way to honnor a long time packer fan favorite
5 out of 5
TRACY F
WAUWATOSA, WI
Donald Driver Bobblehead May 21, 2013
I bought this exceptional bobble head for my husband's birthday in June and can't wait to give it to him!
We have been (and are) huge fans of Donald Driver and taped his retirement speech, which we have looked at several times since.
The quality is outstanding, the detail is amazing and the order arrived sooner than expected, which was a bonus as well!

This will be the greatest birthday gift for my husband for all time!

Thank you for offering this incredible piece of Packer history and honoring the fine man that Donald Driver is!

5 out of 5
DAVID B
MANASSAS, VA
Great Present for Mom May 21, 2013
My mother has always been a HUGE fan of Donald Driver and I couldn't think of a better gift than the DD bobblehead. She loves it!! Gave my wife the same present for Christmas so now the gregarious one is proudly displayed next to our TV for all the games. Thanks for helping keep Donald's Packer memories alive!
5 out of 5
SANDY S
WAUKESHA, WI
DD Bobblehead is heads and smiles above the rest Mar 30, 2013
While I'm not a big fan of bobbleheads in general - they never do the person justice, I have picked up quite a few over the years "for free", and as "cheazy" as some of them look, ole DD looks pretty good in comparison. This is the first bobblehead I have ever purchased and I think it was worth it!
Account Information
Contact Us
Email Newsletter
FAQ
Gift Card Lookup
Order By Mail (PDF)
Order History
Return Policy
Shipping Information
Size Charts
Track Your Order
Visit the Packers Pro Shop
Wish List

Phone Number 1-800-992-5750
1265 Lombardi Ave., Green Bay, WI 54304

Packers Pro Shop - The Official retail store of the Green Bay Packers


Shop the Official Packers Pro Shop for Green Bay Packers gear including Packers jerseys, Green Bay Packers hats, cheeseheads, shirts, sweatshirts and more at competitive prices. We have gifts for every Packers fan, and will even wrap them up for you. Order direct from Lambeau field and support your Packers!
Easy returns and friendly customer service.

MasterCard is the preferred card
of the Green Bay Packers
Jerseys · Hats · Men's · Women's · Kids' · Collectibles · Home & Office · Outdoor · Holiday · Lambeau Field
© Copyright 2014 Green Bay Packers, Inc.
    Privacy Policy
Green Bay Packers · Lambeau Field · Packers Partners · Training Camp
Designed & Powered By DMI Studios
Acme Jerseys
Customized Jerseys
Elite Jerseys
Game Jerseys
Women's Jerseys
Youth/Kids' Jerseys
Name & Number T-Shirts
Clearance Jerseys
Adjustable / Stretch Fit Hats
Fitted Hats
Bucket Hats
Visors
Women's Hats
Kids' Hats
Novelty Hats
Cold Weather Hats
Accessories
Big & Tall
Bottoms
Duffles/Backpacks
Footwear
Gloves/Scarves
Loungewear/Sleepwear
Mocks & Turtlenecks
Outerwear
Polos/Casual/Sport Shirts
Sideline Gear
Sweatshirts/Fleece
Tank Tops
T-Shirts
T-Shirts - Long Sleeve
Watches & Jewelry
Accessories
Bottoms
Extended Sizes
Footwear
Gloves/Scarves
Handbags
Hats
Jewelry & Watches
Loungewear/Sleepwear
Outerwear
Polos/Casual
Sweatshirts/Fleece
Swimwear
Tank Tops
T-Shirts
T-Shirts - Long Sleeve
Newborn/Infant (3-24 mo.)
Toddler (2T-4T)
Pre-School (4-7)
Girls (7-20)
Youth (8-20)
Duffles/Backpacks
Games & Toys
Kids' Accessories
Kids' Footwear
Kids' Room
School Supplies
Bobbleheads/Figurines
Flowers
Footballs
Helmets
Novelties
Photos and Plaques
Bath
Bedroom
Blu-Ray/CDs/DVDs
Books
Clocks
Drinkware
Electronics & Accessories
Fan Accessories
Flags/Banners
Furniture
Games & Toys
Housewares
Lighting
Office Accessories
Pet Accessories
Wall Decor
Automotive
Beach/Swim
Footballs
Golf
Home & Garden
Tailgating
Christmas
Fan Favorites
Flowers
Gifts for Her
Gifts for Him
Gifts for Kids
Gifts for Teens
Gifts for your Pet
Gift Cards
Personalized Gifts
Collectibles/Novelties
Flowers
Kids'
Men's
Women's